Collections - Credit Card en-us Copyright 2014 PaymentsSource. All rights Reserved. editorial@paymentssource.com (PaymentSource) <![CDATA[A Third of Consumers Have Debt in Collections: Study]]> Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:40:00 EST <![CDATA[Auto Loan Balances Reach Record High]]> Fri, 25 Jul 2014 11:17:00 EST <![CDATA[Discover Targets College Students in Search for New Customers]]> Thu, 24 Jul 2014 11:45:00 EST <![CDATA[Debt Settlement, Credit Repair Make CFPB's Complaint List]]> Tue, 22 Jul 2014 12:32:00 EST <![CDATA[Credit Line Increases Fuel Growth at Capital One]]> Mon, 21 Jul 2014 08:01:00 EST <![CDATA[Collection Scam Warning Issued]]> Wed, 09 Jul 2014 11:01:00 EST <![CDATA[Consumer Borrowing Gains Again After April Surge]]> Wed, 09 Jul 2014 09:51:00 EST <![CDATA[Russian Authorities Angered by Credit Card Hacker's Arrest]]> Tue, 08 Jul 2014 12:58:00 EST <![CDATA[New Credit Cards at Six-Year High; Home Finance Write-Offs Plummet: Report]]> Thu, 03 Jul 2014 11:48:00 EST <![CDATA[Associated Buys $100M in Card Receivables]]> Wed, 02 Jul 2014 10:58:00 EST <![CDATA[Consumers Finally Start Ramping Up Card Debt Again]]> Thu, 26 Jun 2014 15:37:00 EST <![CDATA[Telemarketing Scams Closed in Federal-State Crackdown]]> Tue, 24 Jun 2014 11:00:00 EST <![CDATA[More Consumers Paying Debts With Tax Refunds: Survey]]> Wed, 18 Jun 2014 10:12:00 EST <![CDATA[U.K. Credit Cards with Over Limit Balances Drop, FICO Reports]]> Thu, 12 Jun 2014 15:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Credit Cards Showing Signs of a Rebound]]> Thu, 12 Jun 2014 10:33:00 EST <![CDATA[Settlement in Credit Card Interest Rate Scam]]> Wed, 11 Jun 2014 13:27:00 EST <![CDATA[Credit Demand in Canada Sees an East-West Split]]> Mon, 09 Jun 2014 14:24:00 EST <![CDATA[Consumer Credit Soars on Credit Card Use]]> Mon, 09 Jun 2014 06:42:00 EST <![CDATA[Gains Expected in Consumer Borrowing Report]]> Fri, 06 Jun 2014 10:43:00 EST <![CDATA[Daily Spending Jumps to Six-Year High: Poll]]> Tue, 03 Jun 2014 11:21:00 EST