Technology en-us Copyright 2014 PaymentsSource. All rights Reserved. editorial@paymentssource.com (PaymentSource) <![CDATA[Text Message Spammer Settles Federal Charges]]> Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:16:00 EST <![CDATA[Collection Scam in Florida Originates Overseas]]> Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:36:00 EST <![CDATA[FTC Unveils Second Robocall Challenge]]> Mon, 21 Jul 2014 10:11:00 EST <![CDATA[CFPB Seeks to Publish More Details on Consumer Complaints]]> Thu, 17 Jul 2014 11:18:00 EST <![CDATA[More Growth in Wireless-Only Phone Households]]> Tue, 15 Jul 2014 09:55:00 EST <![CDATA[Amazon Illegally Billed Consumers Millions of Dollars: FTC]]> Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:57:00 EST <![CDATA[FICO, Kaggle Partner in Predictive Analytics Competitions]]> Tue, 08 Jul 2014 13:21:00 EST <![CDATA[Mobile Cramming Charges Added Against Text Spam and Robocall Network]]> Mon, 07 Jul 2014 12:03:00 EST <![CDATA[Utah Credit Union Aims to Take the Pain out of Lending Through an App]]> Wed, 02 Jul 2014 00:01:00 EST <![CDATA[McNamara Leaves Industry Firm for CFPB Role]]> Tue, 01 Jul 2014 12:46:00 EST <![CDATA[Court Dismisses TCPA Lawsuit]]> Mon, 30 Jun 2014 12:36:00 EST <![CDATA[Consumer Views on Fraud Present Challenges for Issuers]]> Tue, 24 Jun 2014 14:00:00 EST